UACTE 2017 has ended
Orem High School is located at 175 S. 400 E., Orem, UT 84097

School maps are in the #uacte17 Conference at a Glance folio included with the conference materials you received at registration and can also be accessed at http://uacte.org/events/ 

Program subject to change  

Katie Silcox, President
Derek Smith
, Past President
Ray Miller, President-Elect
Pepper Poulsen, Secretary
Doug Golding, Finance Chair
Becky Cox, Executive Assistant/Membership Chair
Janet Goble, Conference Chairr
Denise Abbott, Awards Chair
Rachel Gonzalez, Legislative Chair
Tom Meeks, Exhibitor Coordinator
Natalie Hancock, Public Relations/Social Media Chair

Muriel Mann
Administration President
Gordon Reynolds, Administration President-Elect
Chad Warwick, Agriculture President
Monica Giffing, Agriculture President-Elect
Kenny Assmus, Business President
Steve Strong, Business President-Elect
Danie Natter, Guidance President
Anya May, Guidance President-Elect
Pam Rock, FACS President
Heidi Weight, FACS President-Elect
Becky Bailey, Health Science President
Diane Gardner, Health Science President-Elect
Shawn Caine, Information Technology President
Ed Mondragon, Information Technology President-Elect
Dannel Porter, Marketing President
Randall Kammerman, Marketing President-Elect
Barry Wootton, Skilled and Technical President
Ed Schirner, Skilled and Technical President-Elect
Joe Porter, Technology and Engineering President
Jay Anderson, Technology and Engineering President-Elect
Chantel Olsen, Work-Based Learning President
Brad Northcutt, Work-Based Learning President-Elect
Thalea Longhurst, State CTE Director
Blair Carruth, Board of Regents
Jared Haines, UCAT 
Buddy Deimler, USOE Representative 

Filter sessions
Apply filters to sessions.